Back to Event Manager Main Menu

Canceling a registration

You can cancel a event registration from the Event Dashboard. Canceling the registration will release the space, making it available for another person to register for the event.

 

  1. Click on the Events tab to view the Event list.
  2. Find the event you need and select Dashboard from the Actions drop down.
  3. Click on the Registrants tile to view the list of registrants for this event.

 

 

  1. Click on the Details link for the registrant that needs to be canceled.
  2. Click the Cancel Registration link at the bottom of the Registration Details page.
  3. Check the box to Release cancelled space for public registration.
  4. Click Yes.