Back to Asset Essentials Main Menu

Deleting a Work Order

*Note: The feature below is only available to clients who have purchased Asset Essentials Enterprise. Please contact your Sales Representative or Client Services if you are interested in purchasing Asset Essentials Enterprise.

  • Click on the Work Orders menu icon, then select Work Orders.
  • Right-click on the work order you will be deleting and select Delete.
  • You will be prompted to confirm deleting the work order. Click OK to delete. *Note: Deleting the work order will delete any transactions, such as labor entries, associated with the work order.