Watch an Overview of our
Interactive Trainings

Technology Essentials Interactive Trainings

Listed below is the Technology Essentials class schedule for interactive trainings that you are welcome to attend.

To register for a class:

  • Click on the link below for the class you would like to attend.
  • Enter your contact information in the Meeting Registration window that appears. *Note: Be sure to select the correct date and time from the drop down list on the Registration page if there are multiple class sessions available.
  • Click Register.

 

Please note:

  • If there are no registrants 24 hours before the session starts, the session will be canceled.
  • If no participants have joined 10 minutes into a session, the session will be canceled.
  • Sessions will be locked 10 minutes after the start time, meaning no further participants will be able to join.

Help Desk: Account Setup

Date Time Title
Thursday, May 3 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, May 15 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, May 17 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, May 29 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, May 31 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, June 12 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, June 14 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, June 26 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, June 28 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup

Help Desk: Work Flow

Date Time Title
Tuesday, May 8 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Thursday, May 10 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Tuesday, May 22 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Thursday, May 24 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Tuesday, June 5 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Thursday, June 7 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Tuesday, June 19 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Work Flow
Thursday, June 21 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Work Flow

Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data

Date Time Title
Wednesday, May 2 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, May 16 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, May 30 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, June 13 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, June 27 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data

Insight: Preparing for Discovery

Date Time Title
Thursday, May 3 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Tuesday, May 15 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Thursday, May 17 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Tuesday, May 29 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Thursday, May 31 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Tuesday, June 12 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Thursday, June 14 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Tuesday, June 26 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery
Thursday, June 28 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Discovery

Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization

Date Time Title
Tuesday, May 8 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, May 10 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Tuesday, May 22 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, May 24 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Tuesday, June 5 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, June 7 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Tuesday, June 19 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, June 21 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization

 

Back to Top