Watch an Overview of our
Interactive Trainings

Technology Essentials Interactive Trainings

Listed below is the Technology Essentials class schedule for interactive trainings that you are welcome to attend.

To register for a class:

  • Click on the link below for the class you would like to attend.
  • Enter your contact information in the Meeting Registration window that appears. *Note: Be sure to select the correct date and time from the drop down list on the Registration page if there are multiple class sessions available.
  • Click Register.

 

Please note:

  • If there are no registrants 24 hours before the session starts, the session will be canceled.
  • If no participants have joined 10 minutes into a session, the session will be canceled.
  • Sessions will be locked 10 minutes after the start time, meaning no further participants will be able to join.

Help Desk: Account Setup

Date Time Title
Thursday, August 9 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, August 14 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Friday, August 17 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, August 23 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, August 28 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Friday, August 31 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, September 6 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, September 11 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Friday, September 14 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Thursday, September 20 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Tuesday, September 25 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup
Friday, September 28 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Account Setup

Help Desk: Workflow Management

Date Time Title
Tuesday, August 7 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Friday, August 10 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Thursday, August 16 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Tuesday, August 21 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Friday, August 24 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Thursday, August 30 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Tuesday, September 4 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management

Friday, September 7

9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Thursday, September 13 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Tuesday, September 18 9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management

Friday, September 21

9:00 am ET Help Desk: Workflow Management
Thursday, September 27 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Workflow Management

Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data

Date Time Title
Wednesday, August 8 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, August 22 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, September 5 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data
Wednesday, September 19 3:00 pm ET Help Desk: Analyzing Your Data

Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery

Date Time Title
Thursday, August 9 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Tuesday, August 14 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Friday, August 17 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Thursday, August 23 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Tuesday, August 28 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Friday, August 31 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Thursday, September 6 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Tuesday, September 11 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Friday, September 14 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Thursday, September 20 3:00 pm ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Tuesday, September 25 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery
Friday, September 28 9:00 am ET Insight: Preparing for Device Discovery

Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization

Date Time Title
Tuesday, August 7 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Friday, August 10 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, August 16 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Tuesday, August 21 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Friday, August 24 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, August 30 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization

Tuesday, September 4

9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Friday, September 7 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, September 13 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization

Tuesday, September 18

9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Friday, September 21 9:00 am ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization
Thursday, September 27 3:00 pm ET Insight: Troubleshooting and Product Utilization

 

Back to Top