Back to Safety Center Main Menu

Add User Permission

What is PeopleSync?

Managing who has Safety Center on their mobile device can be done automatically with our easy-to-set-up PeopleSync API. You will be able to add groups of individuals instantly to any plan(s) or remote wipe plans from a mobile device if the device is lost or stolen, or if an employee leaves the company.

 

In order to take advantage of PeopleSync, a designated Online Portal user must be assigned to the Data Administrator permission. *Note: PeopleSync must be purchased separately from Safety Center. Please contact your sales representative for more information.

Adding the Data Administrator User Permission

 

 

  • Select a current portal user OR add a new portal user to be a Data Administrator.

 

 

  • Once the required information is filled out (or checked for accuracy in the case of a current user), check the box marked Data Administrator.

  • Click Update Information.

 

 

Did you find this helpful? 

 

Back to Top