Back to Event Publisher Main Menu

Canceling a Registration

You can cancel a event registration from the Event Dashboard. Canceling the registration will release the space, making it available for another person to register for the event.

 

  • Click on the Events tab to view the Event list.
  • Find the event you need and select Dashboard from the Actions drop down.
  • Click on the Registrants tile to view the list of registrants for this event.

 

 

  • Click on the Details link for the registrant that needs to be canceled.
  • Click the Cancel Registration link at the bottom of the Registration Details page.
  • Check the box to Release cancelled space for public registration.
  • Click Yes.

 

 

Did you find this helpful? 

 

Back to Top